#SparkVoxBox Unboxing

Yay for new products to try!!

The #SparkVoxBox is about treating yourself to some R&R that will keep you refreshed all summer.

Let’s see what’s inside!

IMG_9141

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Foam Conditioner**, $6.99: This is so interesting. I have never heard of a foam conditioner. It is targeted for fine, flat hair, which that is def me. I feel like because it is a foam texture, it’ll give me some volume at the roots. Btw it smells amazing! The size of the product is great as well. Can’t wait to try this.

Swisspers 100% Cotton Makeup Removal Wipes**, $5.99: The packaging is super cute. My biggest complaint about makeup wipe packages is that you can’t reseal it, so the wipes dry out. But this brand did a great job by having the opening resealable. I’m really excited to try this because it is alcohol & oil free and it specifically says it is suitable for contact lens wearers. It comes with 25 wipes, so big enough to get a good testing.

Pure Silk Contour 6 Razor System**, $9.99: Summers are filled with constant shaving. And I was in dire need of a new razor! I have never seen a razor with 2 layers of blades. I hope this can give me even a closer shave. Bonus: It comes with 2 cartridges!

Live Clean Coconut Milk**, $5.99: I love their shampoo and conditioner! I was sent it from Influenster for testing purposes and I fell in love. I have a good feeling about this lotion. It is targeted for dry skin, so with the constant shaving this will be perfect. The bottle is huge! I’m going to have smooth, soft legs all summer!

Country Crock with Sunflower Oil**, $3.00: The last item in the box is a coupon for a free tub of this. I have tried this in stick form, so I know I will love this! It is super easy to spread on breads.

Can’t wait to fully try these products. Thank you influenster for allowing me to be a part of the #SparkVoxBox campaign and providing these complimentary products for testing purposes.

Comment down below if you would like in depth reviews of any of these products!

Peachpuff Brush Stroke Photography Logo


**Disclaimer: Not sponsored. All products were sent to me by Influenster complimentary for testing purposes. All photo rights belong to me. All opinions are of mine.
cropped-apparel.jpg

Keep up on social media!

3 Replies to “#SparkVoxBox Unboxing”

Leave a comment